Junior Schools

SUPA member Junior Schools.  If your junior school is not currently a member, ask your sports master to register your school and sign up your players.  Welcome to the sport and fun of playing polo at school.

Aldro School Sandy Pritchard
Beaudesert Park School Emma McLaughlin
Bruern Abbey School Caroline Stern
Cothill House Kyle Langman
Coworth Fexlands Clare Warrender
Danes Hill School clodagh burke
Eton College Anna Francesca Camilleri
Hall Grove Vivek Rawal
Papplewick school Ummalkhair b Shettima
Summer Fields Chris Sparrow
Sunningdale School Mrs Jo Bell
The Dragon School Amanda Welin
Warwickshire College Dawn Harper
Winchester House School Nikki Atkinson, Equestrian Manager
SUPA Members' Offer

SUPA playing members receive a 10% discount on all purchases from Polistas who donate an additional 8% to the SUPA Charity by quoting the discount code "SUPA". So please support our 2014-16 Sponsors of the International Test Match Series.