How to get in touch

Contact SUPA

Most information relating to SUPA can be found under the General FAQ’s and the specific FAQ’s for each section.

Important note to all Members and Users

All e-mail communication and any attachments from this SUPA website or from SUPA Officials above may contain information that is strictly confidential and may also be privileged. It is intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s), and any dissemination or use of this information by a person or organisation other than the intended recipient is unauthorised and may be illegal. If you are not the person or organisation to whom it is addressed, you must not copy, distribute, or take any action in reliance upon it. If you have received this communication in error, please notify Schools and Universities Polo Association, Ltd. (telephone 07711699190) as soon as possible, delete this email and destroy any copies. The content of this e-mail does not necessarily represent the views of the SUPA. Please note that neither SUPA nor the sender accepts any responsibility for viruses and it is your responsibility to scan attachments (if any). Please be aware that we store all e-mails and may monitor messages at any time. If the email or its attachments contains personal data then it is your responsibility to securely delete or shred this information when you have finished using it.
SUPA, Ltd is a registered charity number: 1150236 – Schools and Universities Polo Limited CC:02553737 Registered SUPA address 11, Church Farm Courtyard, High Street, Chalfont St Giles HP8 4QH

Title Name Email
Senior Schools Section Manager Caroline Grayson seniors@supa.org.uk
Junior Schools Section Manager Caroline Grayson & Gill Glimmerveen juniors@supa.org.uk
Ladies Schools Section Manager Gill Glimmerveen ladies@supa.org.uk
Universities Section Manager Nigel Mercer universities@supa.org.uk
Chairman Charles J. P. Betz chairman@supa.org.uk
International Section Manager Charles J. P. Betz chairman@supa.org.uk
Membership Registrar Donna Stephens membership@supa.org.uk

Administrative Contact Information

Address:

St Clair Accountancy 11 Church Farm Courtyard High Street Chalfont St Giles, Buckinghamshire HP8 4QH

Want to stay up-to-date?
Signup to the SUPA newsletter